Chris Shahin Music


This album might be the most eclectic instrumental nylon-string guitar album EVER!

Give a listen!


  • released January 4, 2020
  • All songs written and arranged by Chris Shahin.
  • Chris Shahin: guitars, keyboard, bells
  • Jemal Ramirez: drums
  • Ken Okada: bass
  • Mads Tolling: violin on Halloween ’19
  • William: violin and viola
  • Larry: percussion
  • Recorded, engineered and mastered by Steve Glaze at Tone Freq. Studios, San Jose, CA.
    Cover photo : Patrick Monahan Graphic Design: Eddy Shahin


© 2020 all rights reserved.
error: Content is protected !!