Chris Shahin Music


Instrumental guitar music


released January 1, 2012

Band Members

  • Guitar: Chris Shahin
  • Drums & Percussion: Jemal Ramirez
  • Bass: Ken Okada
  • Violin: Sally Dalke

All songs written, arranged and produced by Chris Shahin. Co-produced by Steve Glaze and Chris Shahin
licensed all rights reserved.

error: Content is protected !!