Welcome to the web site of Bay Area guitarist and teacher Chris Shahin.

Listen to Chris’s latest project, Sanctuary.

  1. Sanctuary-ShahinShenandoah
  2. Waltz #2
  3. Yellowstone
  4. Benjamin Franklin
  5. Waltz #1
  6. October Song
  7. Michigan Blue
  8. Waltz #3
  9. Apostle Paul
  10. Cinema
  11. Episode 1
  12. Sister Rosina
  13. Butterfly
  14. Nessun Dorma


All songs written and arranged by Chris Shahin except Nessun Dorma by Giacomo Puccini and Shenandoah – Traditional (composer unknown). Chris Shahin: guitar; Sally Dalke: violin; John Shifflett: bass (tracks 1 and 3 and 4). Recorded, engineered and mastered by Steve Glaze at Tone Freq Studios, San Jose, CA.

Artwork by Joya Shahin.

Comments are closed.